Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars13
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Our Grandson is just 3 years old and he loves the Roary the racing car DVD's. It was a natural progression to get him a model of his favourite car in the DVD collection. Roary the Racing Car has been a big hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Brilliant quality as described my son absolutely will love this car......I would recommend this item to all roary the racing car fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My son wanted a Roary for Christmas and this is one of the things I bought him. He likes it but can't say he loves it. It's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Bought for grandsons second birthday...thought it would be larger than it actually is. Grandson likes it though so its okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Received with delight by our 20month old grandson on Christmas Day, who loves to watch the series on the television.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Cant comment on this yet as its a Xmas pressy for Grandson..But looks good...and safe. Arrived on time 10 out of 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My kid is a big fn and he is delighted with the car. I definitely Would recommend this toy. Thx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Smaller than I thought, but this didn't matter to my son he absolutely loves Roary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Quite expensive for a plasticy toy, but has lasted well and my son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Smaller than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)