Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
I love these - seem to be very well made, good quality at an amazing price. Would buy again.
Published 4 months ago by VJF

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
they were nice to wear
Published 3 months ago by Margaret L.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 14 July 2014
By 
VJF (Kerry, IE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these - seem to be very well made, good quality at an amazing price. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dood value trouser, 11 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and reasonable price, thinner than expected but will be ok for summer, and not bad for price paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast & prompt service, great price, compared to similar high street shops, comfortable fit, everything I needed, certainly use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great item - definitely recommend, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter for her Duke of Ed expedition, they were great, looked good (important to her!) and did a good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, good fit, quick drying, well-made, excellent price. The bright pink lining on the waistband was unexpected & slightly annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Style a little baggy, but very happy overall, 1 July 2014
By 
Lorraine Buckley (Italy and many UK addresses) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having ordered a size 16 based on my cm measurements, had to exchange for 2 sizes smaller - fine for UK residents who KNOW what UK size they buy, but vanity sizing really annoys me! Full marks to Mountain Warehouse however for ease of exchange in store - and while there, I bought other things too! My husband bought the equivalent men's version (also 2 sizes down from the cm measurements!) and we love their lightweight feel. For tough walks and cooler weather use them with compression leggings underneath, a great combination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant. Took on holiday and so comfortable to wear, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant. Took on holiday and so comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and lightweight, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size as says. Very comfortable and lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 17 Aug 2014
they were nice to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews