Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All in all I'm well pleased and the service was great too
I bought this bag for a general purpose/summer holiday/flight bag. We already have a decent flight bag, so this is my medium handbag for days out and the airport. I can fit in:
* Kindle
*Phone
* Purse
*I pod and earphones
* make up bag and hairbrush
* notebook and tissues
* diary
* glasses
* keys
* A few other bits and...
Published 12 months ago by Baz

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing bag from Kipling
I have 6 Kipling bags but was disappointed with the Orelie. I partly agree with the reviewer who said there is too much lining. The problem is not too much lining but more that it's not stitched to the zip panel so the weight of a phone, or whatever you put in the slip pockets, pulls the lining into the space.

The Orelie only has one pen pocket, not two or...
Published 17 months ago by Doting grannie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 522 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent bag, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Kipling bags and this is not my first!
The size is perfect and holds everything I want to carry around - large (matching) purse, kindle, phone and more.
The colour is beautiful.
Delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling Convert, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
Ms. M. L. Peck "mitzisquirrel" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour of the bag is just what I wanted. I detest large bags and this is just a perfect medium size. Lots of room inside as expected. I can get my Kindle in and my diabetic paraphernalia that I need to carry around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling Orelie Black Snake pattern, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab bag, very similar to the Fairfax but without the 2 small pockets at the side which I always found a nuisance to use anyway.. The black snake pattern is very stylist & I've had lots of compliments about it. Great everyday work or trip to the shops bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kipling., 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it and i would like to thank my husband who bought this brill bag for me for valentines day.xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag which I bought for casual use having recently left my job.

The bag is big enough to fit all my own things in and also some of my kids bits and pieces. I am really surprised how light in weight it is.

I am really pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag at a bargain price, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag for my mum (Brown Heather colour) who loves travelling. The size is just perfect as she is petite and does not carry much unnecesary stuff like any other women do. What surprised me were the hidden pockets at both side of the main compartments could act as hiding places for the two handles, so the bag transforms itself to a shoulder bag thanks to the detachable and adjustable strap that comes with the bag! Removing the strap, and voila it becomes a handbag! Also, the bag does sparkle...Nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NICE BAG, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this bag as a present for my mum for christmas and she was really pleased with it ... price was quite good after looking round at others..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Orelie handbag., 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my bag I started using it straight away I have had nothing but good comments from people I have met. I love it have plans for another one soon. It so deserves its star rating its such an attractive looking handbag thank you for your great service.keep it up... Jonquil Field.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling pink orelie backpack, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this! Perfectly described! The colour is perfect for coming into spring! Just beautiful! Is very safe as it zips closed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Orelie Basic Hndbay Very Berry by Kipling, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag arrived very quickly and I am delighted with it. Very lightweight, and holds plenty, so all in all an ideal purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 522 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Women's Orelie Top-Handle Bag
£66.32 - £73.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews