Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A must have for all Channel 4 Racing Fans.
Will be using this for the Ebor meeting at York.
SPs,Full Results,Full Racecards and Form and News and all for Free!!!!
A Must Have!!!!!!!
Published 10 months ago by Andrew Goodman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but liable to screen freeze
Good, but liable to screen freeze.Would prefer to select which bookmaker to break through to.When is Racing Post app going to be available on android?
Published 7 months ago by G. J. Melling


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
A must have for all Channel 4 Racing Fans.
Will be using this for the Ebor meeting at York.
SPs,Full Results,Full Racecards and Form and News and all for Free!!!!
A Must Have!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have, 26 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. D. Herrod (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
This is definitely one of the better horse racing apps available. A must for enthusiasts around the UK. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but liable to screen freeze, 26 Nov 2013
By 
G. J. Melling - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
Good, but liable to screen freeze.Would prefer to select which bookmaker to break through to.When is Racing Post app going to be available on android?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good., 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
really good app always up to date has all the information you need. I have recommended it to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars JUST OK, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
not a lot of information, most of which is available elsewhere,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
This is ok but it keeps shutting down when you want to see what horses are going very disserpointed with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
This is Perfect for all your racing data.Highly recommended , as this is the only one I use now.Get it NOW!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
It does not display racecards, merely the message 'Channel 4 Racing has stopped working'. I have deleted it from my apps as it is not fit for purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good app, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
excellent for reviewing racing results and race card -however we find we have not used it very often as my wife,who is interested in racing is not profficiant with modern tech and finds it difficult to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Old One Best., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Channel 4 Racing (App)
Prefer the old format of Channel 4. Personalities and opinions as opposed to IT and statistics .Having said that the race card information I f good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Channel 4 Racing
Channel 4 Racing by Channel 4
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews