Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm in denmark !
Great product, cheapest cashmere that i found & amazing value/quality. Wore them in Denmark recently temps almost zero. Would buy again.
Published on 3 Nov. 2012 by anni

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour Confusion
Quality and price good but the colour was not as red as shown. I accept that this is sometimes due to personal perception, but the description of lava suggests red to me.
Published 16 months ago by Harold Sykes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm in denmark !, 3 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, cheapest cashmere that i found & amazing value/quality. Wore them in Denmark recently temps almost zero. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft gloves., 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are so versatile, have worn them every day since purchase. Wash well and really useful colour so go with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy pensioner, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mum was looking for some gloves to wear at a spring wedding, she was struggling to find a smart pair of gloves (navy) that weren't leather. They feel lovely and she can still 'do things' whilst wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars knitted cashmere gloves for ladies, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
warm, cosy, perfect colour and extremely good value for money. .Will definitely purchase more of a different colour for friends and relatives for Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft cashmere, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves arrived very quickly. They are a nice dark navy, very comfortable and warm and fit well (I have fairly small hands but I imagine they would stretch to fit). Remains to be seen how well they will wear and wash but very pleased at present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars need a liner, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these gloves are very smart in the grey colour, were warm when i wore them last week - but as it was raining as well, I think a liner would be userful as well due to the damp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Colour Confusion, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality and price good but the colour was not as red as shown. I accept that this is sometimes due to personal perception, but the description of lava suggests red to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good gloves for the money, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall, happy with these gloves. They fit me well (and I have quite big hands for a woman), and are 'thick enough' to be cosy. The shade of this pair was a little paler than the photo, perhaps more 'duck egg' than 'periwinkle' as the photo suggests: bought to accessorise with a tartan scarf with a (slightly) darker blue in the check.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GIFT, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a gift for my Grandmother, she is over the moon with them. Thank you, great value and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would highly recommend, 17 Sept. 2014
By 
J. Jones "JJ" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These gloves are amazing. They are good quality cashmere and nice and warm. Sadly you do need to be careful not to snag them on keys as they are delicate and will easily tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews