Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Received
Bought as a gift for someone for Christmas and they thought it was great. Usual Burt's Bees quality no issues
Published 17 months ago by Chris

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good price
A christmas present, its quite a small set. was displayed as mini selection. I would not have been happy paying full price for it. Another black friday deal so overall happy with purchase
Published 19 months ago by connie30


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good price, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
A christmas present, its quite a small set. was displayed as mini selection. I would not have been happy paying full price for it. Another black friday deal so overall happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit of a disappointment, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
LD "magic granny" (Northumberland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
Neat little set of hand care products - good make - well respected brand - I was quite happy till I saw it on sale at less than the lightning deal price. What a swizz.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A nice set of free-sample sized goodies, 22 Dec. 2014
By 
RogF (Middle England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
Burt's Bees products are well received as gifts and a pleasure to give. This is a kit of mini-samples, on average a fifth of usual sizes and on average a fifth of the full-size prices. On that calculation the price sort of works out ok. A receiver of this as a gift might not be disappointed. This mere set of samples could be less deceptively represented here on Amazon though I found the same practice almost everywhere. For example, the Burt's Bees website has an item from this set listed as .15 oz in such tiny text the decimal point is lost to the eye.

Perhaps it's geeky to add that affording £800/kg for lip balm or £100/kg for hand cream made of everyday, un-exotic ingredients is surely reserved for a best friend. My three star rating is for such general value.

CONTENTS
Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil - 4.25g
Hand Salve - 8.5g tin
Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream - 8.5g tin
Almond & Milk Hand Cream - 7g tin
Coconut Foot Cream - 25g tube
Honey and Grapeseed Oil Hand Cream - 25g tube
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Received, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
Chris (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
Bought as a gift for someone for Christmas and they thought it was great. Usual Burt's Bees quality no issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
C. Keys "artlover" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
Had this make before and the treatments are really good for rough hands that have been gardening. Would recommend to anyone who has their hands in the earth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gift for mum, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
My mum wanted the lemon cuticle product and made sense to buy this little set when comparing the prices. Its a nice little set and good for the price I think, nice mix of products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
I. Glover (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
This was a lightening deals purchase so saved quite a bit. Burt Bees products are just lovely so it was a very welcome Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great kit, 13 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
I bought this as a gift and it looks nicely packaged and very smart, recipient loved it so I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great product, 13 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. G. M. Yoxon "Grace Skye" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
I bought this as a gift for one person, who was so pleased that I bought it again for someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right present, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set (Personal Care)
These are just the right present for someone travelling across the world. Perfect little Christmas present. Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burt's Bees Tips and Toes Gift Set
£12.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews