Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice introduction to Anjuna House music - and free (for the moment!!)
Anjunadeep is an offshoot of the Anjunabeats label (as I have recently found out) and this sampler album gives a nice snapshot of the music and artists available. I have not listened to much 'House' style music before, but this sampler album impressed me, there is not a bad track on there - in my opinion anyway, although some tracks may seem to be a bit 'samey', but that...
Published 16 months ago by Steve.J

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's only OK, not great.
Clearly as a sampler, there's a fairly wide range of beats on this CD. I think "samplers" should be priced to entice you to buy. This isn't cheap!
Published 5 months ago by R. F. Hawkins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very good giveaway, 21 Aug 2013
By 
Bradley Green "Sounding like Gravity" (Cambridge, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
Nice tracks .. well put together .. vocals out of place ( basically the wrong impetus) .. but glad to own it .. sounds fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, 21 Aug 2013
By 
chrome_lady (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
Great mix of quality tunes!! ... haven't stopped playing it since I downloaded it! Will be looking at more work by the artists on this album!!

Brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smooth groove, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
Nice chilled funky vibe. Happily listen to it to wind down and relax. Equally nice for some funky background party sounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Dance Music, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
Very good showcase for this Labels Artists
Good idea to give this away free.
Should get the Label the attention it deserves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best value in the world, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. Thomas G. Appleford (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
If you are fans of the best Euphoric Trance producers in history, or if you just want to see what you have been missing, try this extra ordinary "free" sampler with mixes I haven't heard before, you will be amszed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars engaging but relaxing, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
There is a good vibe to this album which draws you in but it never gets to the point where it's overpowering conversation. It's great for a background music when you want to chill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great easy listenimg, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
Chill out music for free impressed haven't heard of them before but will keep an eye out for them great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great and FREEEEEEE, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
Great progressive house/electro mix. Sits nicely in the background or while driving. Check out their other stuff, it's very cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for free!!, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
I don't write reviews very offten but this is a fantatsic selection of tunes and well worth a listen!

Awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rhythmic bliss, 11 Aug 2013
By 
Paul S. Weaver (Brighouse, W Yorks United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anjunadeep Sampler (MP3 Download)
I'm not an expert on the many sub genre of dance music,but I was delighted at the trancy mellow catchy free sampler and will certainly pay for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anjunadeep Sampler
Anjunadeep Sampler by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£6.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews