Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
53
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
Worth the wait and the money. I have anjoyed litening to in on my way to and from work aswell as in the home on an evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Fantastic live performance from possibly the greatest rock band ever you must add this to your collection if you are a fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Superb album of a great band at a peak time in their career !! The reformed line-up show rock music at it's best !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
What a concert! Purple at their best. I didn't expect it to be that good. Superb. Watch they in 85 in Madrid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great cd/dvd package.Even Ritchie plays well despite saying he hated France and the French!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
fantastic, one of the best live albums that i've ever heard from deep purple..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Great cd /dvd set............ Purple at there Best..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Classics for my collection ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This cd /dvd took me back to when i saw them on that tour, it was wonderful to see the Mk2 line up together again, a great nostalgic trip back to the 80s.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
great asusual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)