Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the short side, but nice fabric.
As with all North Face clothes, the quality is excellent. This top is, however, a little on the short side. If you were quite tall, I think it would be too short. It's very smart though, and nice and warm.
Published 4 months ago by P. W. Barratt

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrongly advertised
It was advertised clearly with pockets but didn't have any really disappointed can see why this would happen ,,,. ..
Published 7 months ago by Ian James


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the short side, but nice fabric., 26 Feb 2014
By 
P. W. Barratt ""Technophobe"" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all North Face clothes, the quality is excellent. This top is, however, a little on the short side. If you were quite tall, I think it would be too short. It's very smart though, and nice and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought it was going to be thinner like an older north face tka 100 that my husband owns, but it is thicker and fleecier. He loves it though says it is very cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointed by quality of material, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Danger of buying on line is that you don't get to handle the product before purchasing. In this case I was dissapointed by the poor/cheap/light quality of the fleece material used for this pullover. Ultimately, I got what I paid for but I would not have bought it had I handled it beforehand. Design and all other aspects - good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrongly advertised, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was advertised clearly with pockets but didn't have any really disappointed can see why this would happen ,,,. ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Lightweight Fleece, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really excellent Leight Weight Fleece much better quality and warmth than 'similar' products it really is wiorth spending a little more for a Top Branded Product than saving a few quid and being disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cosy and warm, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value quality product, although you can sweat a bit when cycling, would buy again as very comfy and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product not as described, 4 Jan 2014
By 
K. Brookes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fleece arrived within 3 days. Not as described as it had no pockets or drawstring around waist, would not have ordered this by choice had I known it was an ordinary fleece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft fleece, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband was so pleased to get this Pullover fleece garment, it's light weight, very warm, soft and comfortable, and the zip rather a good idea for quickly locking out cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Terrible, after paying for my item I never received it for 3-4 weeks.So got my money back !!Did not expect that after wanting this item .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews