Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concider for cool days & evenings but get a thicker one for winter
A light weight, very good quality and stylish fleece for those not so warm days/evenings which, when not needed, can be rolled and put in a bag/rucksack without taking up to much space. I am 5'11", 13 stone and slim build and the size Large top fitted me snuggly enough so as not loose. Arm length was fine, there is a slight overlap at the bottom to cover the gap...
Published 11 months ago by Paul Heath

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Very thin and small fit this is a north face jacket liner not a dedicated fleece jacket
Published 3 months ago by robrsfocus


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concider for cool days & evenings but get a thicker one for winter, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Paul Heath (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A light weight, very good quality and stylish fleece for those not so warm days/evenings which, when not needed, can be rolled and put in a bag/rucksack without taking up to much space. I am 5'11", 13 stone and slim build and the size Large top fitted me snuggly enough so as not loose. Arm length was fine, there is a slight overlap at the bottom to cover the gap between belt line and what ever you have on underneath the fleece and the neck collar when pulled up protects all around the neck area from wind/chill. Very pleased with purchase and seller at the price I paid plus I received it 2 days after ordering it which considering it came via 2nd class delivery was impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks -- great service, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm, light, nice colour contrast and packs down. Should make for a good insulation layer. very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight fleece, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb product, lightweight, comfortable and warm. Very easy to wear and good value for money too. I reccomend this product to anyone who wants a fleece thats flexible for wearing on its own or under a top layer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real quality fleece by the best brand!!!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A clever designed fleece of real quality by a top brand & delivered by a very reliable retailer, impressive & easy order!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality gear, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What I expected from North Face. Warm, soft and comfortable.
I wish I had got a size smaller now as I could quite easily fit into small and will only wear this with t-shirts, not bulky garments. But I've never had a small from North Face so not sure what the size differential is.
However, that has nothing to do with the quality of the garment and styling, which is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very thin and small fit this is a north face jacket liner not a dedicated fleece jacket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The only reason I gave it 3 and not 5 ..., 30 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr. S. J. Turner "Eversteve" (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only reason I gave it 3 and not 5 is I expected it to be thicker and maybe a little warmer. It is not what I expected, but it is as they describe I suppose. Looking at mine and the picture, it doesn't seem to be the same thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars product as expected, great perfomance, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The North Face Men's New 100 Glacier Full Zip Jacket (Sports Apparel)
The product is just as expected, classic TheNorthface quality.
Just the right weight, very useful as inzip add on to a triclimate shell.

Delivery and service flawless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and very warm, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for husband. Good fit and very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews