Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shoes!
I really like these shoes. They look cool and are sturdy and comfortable. Very nice. I look forward to wearing them lots and for a long time.
Only one minor point of critique: if I had designed these shoes myself I think I would have chosen to flip the buckles, so that the buckle would be at the inside of one's foot rather than the outside. That would look (even)...
Published 15 months ago by B van den Berg

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars inside stripes /belts scratch the ankkle what hurts
inside stripes /belts scratch the ankkle what hurts
that should be changed ao in some way covered to protect the ankles of both legs
Published 15 months ago by Katarzyna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shoes!, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these shoes. They look cool and are sturdy and comfortable. Very nice. I look forward to wearing them lots and for a long time.
Only one minor point of critique: if I had designed these shoes myself I think I would have chosen to flip the buckles, so that the buckle would be at the inside of one's foot rather than the outside. That would look (even) better, I think. But that's just a minor point. I like them a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars inside stripes /belts scratch the ankkle what hurts, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
inside stripes /belts scratch the ankkle what hurts
that should be changed ao in some way covered to protect the ankles of both legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking boots but too narrow, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Boots are rather narrow and the strap did not reach across the foot. So I am exchanging them for a different Fly boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a gift for someone and they love love them. Great colour and unusual style, Fly boots can be a bit narrow but all in all great boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok but not quite the shade I expected, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the boots for comfort and fit. They go well with most of my outfits except not quite the color shade I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bad ass boots, 7 Jan. 2014
Love em love em love em,
I tried these boots on in a shop, fell in love with them, but couldn't afford them, so glad Amazon came to my rescue, a lil more than half price. So comfy, and the style is just so different from everything else out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic pair of boots. Have arthritis and these are so easy to open and close, strap mechanism great. Also very comfortable on and look great. Only downside is that they have so many nice styles Im already looking again!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my new boots, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots seem to be like marmite! Luckily I love them and my teenage daughter hates them -at least she wont be stealing these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect as always, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a big fan of Fly London shoes and these are just superb! Was a bit afradi at the beginning if I'll get my enormously wide feet into them, but it was absolutely fine. They look fabulous and the fit is fine even for wider feet. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 21 July 2014
By 
H. Clark "blink*" (Hants, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fell in love with them having never tried them on, waited, they came down in price to a more affordable level. So am very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews