Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
24
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
Excellent product. Please note smaller than advertised. I used these as favour bags at a party. You can squeeze three roses or quality street type chocolates. Lovely colour and all the bags were well stitched. Just a shame that they were smaller than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Postage made the original low price less attractive. The bags measured the total of the fabric rather than actual bag size which made them a little small for what I wanted. I would have returned them and ordered a larger size but that would have made them too expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Items not the right size for my needs but a good buy nonetheless. Wil use the items for alternative craft project. Size 9 x 12cm more suited for wedding favours such as sweets. Items received in a timely manner and if this is the size you require I would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Poor quality, threads hanging, ribbons twisted and much smaller than I expected.
Ordered for my wedding next year. Glad I have time to buy new ones.
Delivered within the time stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I ordered these for my wedding and when they arrived my first thought was that they were going to be too small for my needs but after i tried them out they ended up being the perfect size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
lovely colour and just what we expected , came when agreed to and will look lovely on the tables at our daughters wedding . would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
These little bags are good value for money. We used them for wedding favours and everybody commented on how lovely they looked :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Quick delivery and just what I wanted for daughters wedding. Colour excellent as is quality. Good value for money all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Just arrived today and im chuffed to bits with them better quality than bags previously bought from ebay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Just what we wanted..the colour match is great...bit smaller than expected..will do the job nicely....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)