Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab item, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
Brilliant item. My daughter loves doodling on it and whilst it doesn't keep her quiet for too long, it's a help! The rainbow colours are really nice and included are 2 pens, 2 stamps and a brush so lots for her to use and you can join in too (if she'll let you!). Nice size too; not too big, not too small. Plus easy to store back in the box. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 14 months of regular use, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
Purchased as an upgrade from the standard (mono) aqua-doodle, this mat has been brilliant fun for my daughter and I. We've spent hours colouring and drawing then frantically hanging it on the radiator to dry it out and start again. Whether drawing or just colouring the entire may it, our little one loves it.
My only gripe, and its very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very minor, is the pens screw on and off backwards which is really counter-intuitive and catches me out every time. Considering thats my only gripe, you can tell how good this is.

We've been using this for over a year now and its still used regularly. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to clean, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
Very simple yet effective product. Our 1yr old daughter loves it and plays with it a lot. Very easy to clean, decent size means it's ok as a play mat for a toddler, not just a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars APPROPRIATE & INNOVATIVE FOR TODDLERS, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
Its very inovative and appropriate for todlers just learning to write and doodlE,my granddaughter just loves it.
I will recomend it for gifting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aquadoodle is such a great gift for babies/ toddlers, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
Aquadoodle is such a great gift for babies/ toddlers. Its a great way for children to explore their creativity whilst not making a mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
Good product. The mat isn't large but it's a decent size of a child. Comes with stamps and pens but you could always add your own rubber stamps later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
its a wonderful idea. wish they had been around when my kids were young. saves giving them pens and crayons that they can draw on walls etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More colours. Paint stamps are better designed., 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
I do recommend it.
My friends daughter 2.5 years loves it.
Not big.
I would recommend to make it bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
My 2-year-old grandson loved this! Has since asked to do painting and there's no fuss and no mess. Brilliant. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Creative master piece from Tomy, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle (Toy)
This is a brilliant product, brought it for my great nieces birthday, I think her mother has more fun with it then she dose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TOMY Rainbow Aquadoodle
£18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews