Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
Mariane has arguably the best grasp of anyone of the the principles ACIM teaches. She puts its messages across in a way that is easy to understand - to the point where I would recommend reading her book A return to Love before embarking on a Course in Miracles. This new book gets 5 stars - it is a superb daily guide to ground me and remind me of my essence of pure love each day when I wake up. Highly recommended.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I found this book really helpful in staying focused day to day. Whenever I felt I got into a negative frame of mind I read a few pages and it would set me right again. Invaluable!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I am a big fan of Marianne Williamson but I haven't really got into this book. I wish I'd bought the book instead of the kindle version. Feel it's one of those books that you should pick up and turn to a random page to get inspiration and upliftment. It's ok
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Wonderful, reflective and spiritual readings to begin each day (many daily reading ending with a prayer). Marianne at her best... a wonderful gift that just keeps giving to yourself and others.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I ordered 2 copies both of us love Marianne Williamson, and still read Illuminata on a dialy basis. A Year of Miracles combines the beauty and clarity of Reutrn to Love, with the fundamentals of a Course in Miracles, yet presented in a very easy to read but beauitifully written daily segments.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This book is good for reminding me what is important in life and how living by the principle of love can open the door to a more fulfilling life.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Marianne has done it again with this day book which is a wonderful distillation of the principles of A Course in Miracles. This is a really welcome enhancement to my daily practice.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
I just love this book. I don't read it every day. But when I pick it up I always get something from it. A great way to start the day
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This book was bought as a gift and is inspiring a loved one. This author is quite amazing and has a God given gift .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Fantastic! I love Marianne Williamson! Truly grateful for her daily messages.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse