Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Brought for a friends IPhone and it looks good !!!

On a short trip to claire`s accecories they were £14.99.

Big savings on Amazon, grab one now...
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
GREAT PRODUCT, GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, IT WAS A SHAME I HAD TO WAIT SO LONG FOR DELIVERY BUT I DID NT REALIZE I WAS PURCHASHING FROM ABROAD!OPS!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
It was lovely - it's gorgeous / well worth the money - it as it looks I advert - would like to buy some more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Love it, but took a long time to receive the item maybe a bit of communication could help I orded another.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Ok, so it isn't going to live forever but it's so pretty!!! I've has this case for 2 months now, my phone is always in my back pocket and I've bent one of the petals off from the bottom flower, but it still looks great and everywhere I go people always comment on it. It looks fabulous and makes a very common phone stand out.
I'm really happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
fabulous, thought I may look cheap and be a bit lightweight because of the price but it is sturdy and looks great, phone been knocked a fe times but the cover and the phone have remained intact, you even get a screen protector in with the price, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Absolute crap took over a month for delivery and then when I recieved it was covered in scratches wasn't even a new one which it said it was do not order this rubbish might look nice but defo waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Still keep looking for its arrival with the postman. Don't order this case if you are wanting it quickly. I've ordered, received and used another one in the time I've been waiting for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Looks so much nicer when you get it to what the picture looks. Can't wait to get it on my phone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Looks nice but don't think will last long one of the stones fell off when got out of the packet x will look good for summer then possibly be in the bin with no stones on it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)