Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read this series
What can i say, Elaine Levine has done it again with two more strong characters in Kit and Ivy. I adore this series and can't say enough about the quality of the writing and how it draws you into the story and the characters. I feel as though i have lived through it with them. Kit and Ivy are the only couple so far that have had a previous history, and it's this history...
Published 7 months ago by Mel Sanders

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Red team books
Absolutely loved all these books, the characters are great, I feel sad that the series has finished as I so enjoyed them.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs Alison K Byerley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read this series, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
What can i say, Elaine Levine has done it again with two more strong characters in Kit and Ivy. I adore this series and can't say enough about the quality of the writing and how it draws you into the story and the characters. I feel as though i have lived through it with them. Kit and Ivy are the only couple so far that have had a previous history, and it's this history that poses the biggest obstacle for them as it makes Ivy reluctant and scared to believe that they could start again. Kit's not going to give up though and he is tenacious in his pursuit of Ivy and his treatment of her other `dates' is sublimely eloquent as he makes sure they understand what they'll have to face should they disrespect her in any way. He gives no quarter and says it straight, he is as honest as the day is long, but his patience wears thin as Ivy continues to fight her true feelings. Ivy in turn does have other considerations and does her best to be honest with Kit about why she is denying her feelings, but the longer she holds out the more frustrated they both become, and when they do finally collide it's with scorching intensity that sets the pages on fire. Wow!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Seemed to have waited forever for this book to be released, but it is so worth the wait.

This is the 3rd book in the series, and must say that it, like the others before it, does not stand alone, so to get the most enjoyment you should read the others in the series first.

Once again Elaine Levine (who is now one of my must read authors) - has weaved a tale that will drag you in from the start. If you like your men to be hot, women who are no pushover and a good plot line then I recommend that you read this series.

My one regret - having to wait until next year for the next in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Red team books, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely loved all these books, the characters are great, I feel sad that the series has finished as I so enjoyed them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Winner from Elaine Levine!!!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
What a brilliant story this time from Ms Levine. Her characters are so lifelike that the reader can be absorbed into feeling they are real friends.(or enemies in the case of the bad guys) This is her 3rd book in the Red Team series and judging by the following on her web page it won't be the last. The plot is described in the synopsis, so no need for me to elaborate further, except to urge all you Romantic Suspense lovers to buy this book. It really will be worth your while, also such a bargain at the price. Elaine also writes a very brilliant Western series that are a readers dream please do try them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Danger around every corner, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This is a fantastic series. Brilliantly written story of subterfuge and danger. Brilliant characters who are part of a fantastic storyline. Interaction between the characters is believable and hysterical at times. I buy into these guys and their bid to rid the world of bad guys. Great love and romance served up in high octane fast paced action. loving the series . One book simply not enough. Read one and get hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BOOK, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
READ ALL OF THE SERIES SO FAR AND LIKED THEM.
I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE BOOKS OF THIS SERIES TO BE RELEASED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another cracker of a story, 2 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This third book in the series is just as good as the two before it. This tells the story of Kit (the step-brother of mandy from the first book) and his childhood girlfriend, how everything went wrong when they were kids and how they have got to this point in their lives, all while trying to stay alive and fighting the various different groups conspiring to kill them.
It's another beautifully written story in the series and I can't wait to read the next.
I read this book as part of the three book box set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
loved the excitement together with the love. couldn't stop reading and could see how other characters may unfold in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Honour unraveled, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Amazing series to read sad it has ended will be reading more books by this author. Will recommend this to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good time, 12 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Honor Unraveled (A Red Team Novel Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book, a proper airport/beach read. Easy to imagine yourself in the story and a good pick me up,in fact enjoyed the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews