Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A phone cover knock yourself out!
My wife bought this for her phone, she is tremendously happy with this, it has made her much more pleasant to live with, more tolerant with my mood swings and generally she has less constipation upon owning such a marvellous product! Thank you.
Published 5 months ago by Ian

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK
Not really 'premium quality printed' as described - the rose colours are quite dull and not as colourful as shown. The stylo pen is excellent for selecting the correct letters etc on the keypad but not so good for scrolling pages. The silicone gel case fits really well and helps to grip the phone in your hand. It would have been better if the stylo pen could be attached...
Published 1 month ago by Louise Dyce


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A phone cover knock yourself out!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife bought this for her phone, she is tremendously happy with this, it has made her much more pleasant to live with, more tolerant with my mood swings and generally she has less constipation upon owning such a marvellous product! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My mum loved it, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STYLEYOURMOBILE {TM} NOKIA LUMIA 520 PREMIUM QUALITY PRINTED SILICONE GEL PROTECTION CASE SKIN COVER + STYLUS (Roses on White) (Electronics)
Bought this as a present for my mum along with the new phone I got her. She loved it. Cover is a lot thinner than I expected, but I should have known with it being so cheap, anyway my mum is happy and that is all that matters :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gel Phone Cover, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money, very robust cvover for the price nothing flimsey a nice tight fit makes my phone look stylish and protects the back plate which in my case is white! very happy thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOW SMART?, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS COVER IS OF AN EXCELLENT QUALITY AND LOOKS GREAT ON THE PHONE. INCLUDED IS A STYLUS THAT IS AN ADDED BONUS. THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDED. DELIVERY ON TIME. AND PACKED WELL. THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT A BARGIN, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE COVER WAS OF A GOOD QUALITY AND FITS THE PHONE WELL. THE DESIGNS ARE GOOD AND UP TO DATE FOR EVERYONE. THE DELIVERY OF THIS ITEM WAS DELIVERED BEFORE STATED. I AM VERY IMPRESSED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STYLEYOURMOBILE {TM} NOKIA LUMIA 520 PREMIUM QUALITY PRINTED SILICONE GEL PROTECTION CASE SKIN COVER + STYLUS (Roses on White) (Electronics)
Not really 'premium quality printed' as described - the rose colours are quite dull and not as colourful as shown. The stylo pen is excellent for selecting the correct letters etc on the keypad but not so good for scrolling pages. The silicone gel case fits really well and helps to grip the phone in your hand. It would have been better if the stylo pen could be attached to the case somehow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soooooo cute!!!1, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
speedy delivery, the cover is sooo cute i am honestly in love with my mobile :) fits perfectly, does the job, + I have already received plenty of compliments :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Just what I needed, many thanks for your prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
such a groovy wee cover though worn quite quickly around the front part
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described and delivered promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews