Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOKIA LUMIA 620 WALLET
A great little wallet that keeps the Nokia 620 well protected. I originally ordered one in Black but received a Purple one instead. I contacted the seller and not received a prompt apology but a new Black the next day. To me that is superb service. Item is better than described and the little scribe that comes with it is very handy. All in all a great product at a very...
Published 15 months ago by Paul H.

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it arrived on time
It arrived on time and that was the only good thing about it. The case is permanently creased and there was no stylus with it. So disappointed that I have bought myself a different one.
Published 16 months ago by Jacqui Graveson


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOKIA LUMIA 620 WALLET, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great little wallet that keeps the Nokia 620 well protected. I originally ordered one in Black but received a Purple one instead. I contacted the seller and not received a prompt apology but a new Black the next day. To me that is superb service. Item is better than described and the little scribe that comes with it is very handy. All in all a great product at a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My sister loves the product as it fits her phone perfectly & she is over the moon. Definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it arrived on time, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived on time and that was the only good thing about it. The case is permanently creased and there was no stylus with it. So disappointed that I have bought myself a different one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Leather Case for Nokia Lumia 620, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good solid protective case for phone. Smart appearance. Includes effective stylus, which works well on touch-screen. All buttons are accessible as well as camera lens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job, keeps phone in place, ideal for work, replaced last case as the plastic holder broke, so hope this lasts longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flip top, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was exactly as was required. phone fits tightly so will not fall out. exactly as described. would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supergels Nokia Lumia 620 Black Top Flip Leather Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed something to protect my phone whilst in my pocket and this item suited my requirements in every way. It is well made, sturdy and easy to use. The touch screen stylus is excellent and saves the screen being covered in grease from your fingers. A really good product that I recommend for anyone who has a Nokia Lumia 620.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nokia 620 cover, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the cover fits like a glove & looks good

the stylus stoped the speaker working as it fits in headphone socket.
(took some working out to locate the problem)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish - DO NOT BUY, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this LEATHER case thinking it would be lovely for my nokia lumia. I open the package and first it smells very strongly of plastic. Second I open it up and the part that actually fits to the phone falls off. Straight in my hands. You can see where it has been glued and the glue is about on a third of the phone case on one side. Also, the card pocket is not tight so my card could very easily fall out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've only had it for about a week now so can't comment on its durability. it seems well made and the phone fits very snuggly into it.The magnectic catch seems adequate for the job but as has already been stated in other reviews the only down side I can find at the moment is that the stylus is designed to fit into the loudspeaker hole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews