Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boys Boredom Buster
This has kept my sons quiet when out and about, it has everything teens enjoy, cars, zombies and humour, would definitely recommend, also paid that little extra to get the elite add on.
Published 12 months ago by Charlotte

versus
9 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't like it
I didn't like it because all you do is drive into zombies and I just think it is just a waste of money
Published 8 months ago by Jamie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boys Boredom Buster, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
This has kept my sons quiet when out and about, it has everything teens enjoy, cars, zombies and humour, would definitely recommend, also paid that little extra to get the elite add on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zombie killer!, 4 Feb 2014
By 
Peter Elliott "Cory Elliott" (England, Southyourksire, Barnsley) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
A good game, although i completed story mode the same day i downloaded it. Great fun smashing your way along numerous but samey tracks. Graphics great with no slow down despite the carnage on screen. Not difficult in the slightest but i love 2d racers so thoroughly enjoyed playing. If you liked this download
Road Warrior, another 2d but with more longevity and a multiplayer option which keeps you coming back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cartastic, 25 May 2014
By 
Mr. A. Evans (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
For 0.69 you would be silly to miss this game. I have really had a lot of fun which is what gaming is all about. Similar to hill climb and other car games you drive from left to right and aim to get to the checkpoint. Zombies obstruct you so you must power up your vehicle to overcome them and the landscape. Simple controls and good sound effects,the game runs great on kindle fire hd. Must dash need to reach the next control point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Completely NOT boring, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
The PC version only has one level and this one has loads. Plus lots of different cars and upgrades. Highly recommended to any zombie-crushing type of person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
This is a very addictive game. I love it and it is well worth the cost, as well as being WAYY better than the pc version (if you have played that version). I would recommend this at the highest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
I think it's a great game for all ages even adults and even children.just play out and see what you think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
Side scrolling smasher where you pile through hordes of zombies with a selection of fully upgradeable vehicles. The levels get more difficult with obstacle course-like difficulties in your way.

This is great fun to play and surprisingly hard to put down. I downloaded the free 'lite' version but bought the full version after playing for less than a minute; it was that good. The physics are great, and the animation of some of the zombies can be quite funny when their little legs are thrashing away as they run after your truck in an attempt to grab onto your bumper. A solid four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
Great graphics, great gameplay what more can you say. Kept me occupied during convalescence. Well done developers keep it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
One of the best games I have ever played. A great and fun way to pass the time. Everyone should get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAST GAME, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Earn to Die (App)
The title describes it. Its plain and simple u need to earn to die a title that suits the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Earn to Die
Earn to Die by Not Doppler
£0.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews