Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good and more importantly, genuine.
I've been a fan of David Beckham since he burst on to the scene for Manchester United when I was aged 12, one of those people of whom anyone would find it hard to have any animosity towards, a hardworking individual who wasn't born blessed with amazing skills or pace but someone who worked hard at his game and became a great player despise some of his limitations, my only...
Published 8 months ago by Mr. P. Rogers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
rather disapointed
Published 18 days ago by dennis evans


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars David Beckham., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
A super book to just browse through. Not all about Manchester United fc, but all Dave's favourite photos. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow amazing!!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Kindle Edition)
You must buy this book, it made me cry. Thank you David for writing it, it has really inspired me for future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars David Beckham book, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
I bought this book for my partner at xmas, he thought it was a good read and I enjoyed the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book and DVD class of 92, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
I had bought this book and the DVD class of 92 for my husband; a true red Man U fan and we both enjoyed it. I then bought both for a friend for his 60'th birthday another Man U fan. Fabulous book and fabulous DVD. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Kindle Edition)
Good book but could have more words less pictures to make it more deepening to read about Overall nice book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
I bought as a gift. But I'm sure it's a good book flicking through the many pictures if you like beckham/football. Arrived in great time and great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the wife, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
To say she likes everything David Beckham would be an understatement. Might even read it myself if she will let me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
Love the book but it was sent to wrong address it was posted to drive and that made it late coming but genuin mistake by them so at least I got it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
Very disappointed with the book. Not much copy but lots and lots and lots and lots of pictures. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Beckham (Hardcover)
great book easy to read, more pictures that reading and finished pretty quickly, but aleays worth a flick through. recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

David Beckham
David Beckham by David Beckham
12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews