Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars152
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
Perfect summer read with plenty of genuinely laugh out loud moments. An amusing twist on the post 50 Shades book market! Read it now!!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
read this book during my lunch break laughed so much i spilt my lunch on my top.hope the is a sequel on the way pleas
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I loved the comments on fifty shades of gray! Hilarious. Nice length although I could happily have spent more time with some of the fabulous characters.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Its witty with great characterisation! I would recommend this for anyone with a quirky sense of humor and doesn't mind the odd bit of adult content!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Nice writing style ..will raise a smile if not a belly laugh.
I am enjoying reading it on the train ..easy to pick up again after a few days
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
So funny
You have to read it
Forget fifty shades this is filth with humour

Never will look at suburbia in the same way
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
a easy to read short story very descriptive and vey funny made me laugh out loud a few times i am going to purchse more for xmas pressie,s
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This really is a great read, I loved it! Recommend to all the Fifty Shades lovers out there. Can imagine it being made into a tv drama.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I'm not going to lie it does take a good few pages to get into this book but after that there are some very funny moments in the book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I loved it - made me think of the power of the pen - hhmm, maybe I'll get mine working again. ;-) Great fun and a good laugh.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse