Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haunting
I watch 'The Bridge' and like a lot of other viewers, wanted to know what the theme tune was.
When I found out, I purchased it. It is very atmospheric and I listen to it a lot.
Published 7 months ago by ohioiom

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I hoped for
The original track in The Bridge had a lot more clarity. Very muffled/distorted recording which completely detracts from the amazing recording that I listened to on the Youtube version by the Choir of Y B's. Dissappointed.
Published 5 months ago by Pam


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haunting, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
I watch 'The Bridge' and like a lot of other viewers, wanted to know what the theme tune was.
When I found out, I purchased it. It is very atmospheric and I listen to it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
this is the soundtrack from The Bridge Swedish Danish drama - it is haunting and beautiful track, worth a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 29 Jan 2014
By 
H. K. Solomon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
Beautiful, haunting song from the film series The Bridge. Had to hear it all as they only play a snippet with the titles. I was not disappointed by the full version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swedish Magic., 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
Thank you for your first class service, an excellent tune for a great TV series, hope to buy more like this. Regards Martin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bridge Fan, 27 April 2014
By 
Bond (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
Great music from the BBC "The Bridge" series - just as I remember. Hadn't heard of "Choir Of Young Believers" before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On repeat.., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
Cracking tune, love it.
Only discovered this marvellous piece of music from "The Bridge", and I must listen to their other songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Atmospheric, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
Beautiful song, really love the atmospheric feel to it. I first heard it on The Bridge (probably like most people), and looked forward to hearing each episode. Had to buy it to keep hearing it when the series finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For Bridge fans, 1 April 2014
By 
S. B. Kelly (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
If you love The Bridge on BBC4, then why not download the theme music to play while you go about your daily business?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soulful & compelling, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
The theme song from the Swedish/Danish drama 'The Bridge' is as much part of the programme as the actors & stark almost monochrome scenery.The seemingly simple first few notes to the full on ending draws you into the music and reflects the unfolding story of this complex, gripping drama.Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars atmospheric, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
downloaded due to "The Bridge" season 2: couldn't get the song out of my head. Haunting stuff. Was going to download whole album but reviews said this was the stand out track, so just the one...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hollow Talk
Hollow Talk by Choir Of Young Believers
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews