Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£11.05+ £2.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Adidas Parma Mens Sport Shots lacks one very basic essential- a pocket
A pocket is essential when you lock your locker in the gym, you need where to keep your key
You can not go to the gym without it
It is worse with swimming as as you don't wear a shirt or vest and there is absolutely nowhere to keep your key or one or two priceless belongings
A small pocket with a zip would make a huge difference
I have not worn it since I bought it because of this deficiency though I have been to the gym most days.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Good, light-weight.

Maybe a little shorter than im used to and no pockets but can't complain.

No lining which i prefer as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Very pleased with these shorts as they are of very good quality, fit perfectly, very comfortable and were cheaper than anywhere else that I looked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
cool shorts I use for gym they are great now more can be said Quality made arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Great fit and fell, really shows off your quads......

Wish it had pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Good product which fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
nice pair of shorts here, great value and they feel like they are made out of the sort of material that " fit " people might wear. i am yet to try them out out the gym but hingers crossed they will hide the fat well
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Good quality shorts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
comfy and light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
comfy and light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)