Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars makeup salon
My children really love this app, and as its free I would highly recommend it!!!! Great game 5 stars, brilliant for kids!
Published 4 months ago by Bubby

versus
13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cool game
It's a really good game but the things you do are limited there should be more things you can do on this app
Published 7 months ago by CHELSEY ROBERTS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars makeup salon, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Make Up Salon (App)
My children really love this app, and as its free I would highly recommend it!!!! Great game 5 stars, brilliant for kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bear hug!, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Make Up Salon (App)
It was really good and I think that more people should be playing this game and you won't be wasting your money on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Princess Make Up Salon, 28 Oct 2013
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Make Up Salon (App)
This a fun app for little girls. You begin with cleaning your Princesses face, before putting on her makeup. You can change your Princesses hair style, hair colour, eye colour, skin colour, as well as put on her make up and accessories. Although you only have a choice of one Princess, she can look totally different - there is a great range of make up colours, necklaces, ear rings, etc and, thankfully for parents, there are no hidden extras. Once you have designed your Princess, you can print a picture of her. My daughter enjoys playing with this and it is certainly cheaper than many similar ones available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cool game, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Make Up Salon (App)
It's a really good game but the things you do are limited there should be more things you can do on this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Make Up Salon (App)
Its just basically advertisments from the minute you open the app. Obviously designed to trick young kids to purchasing in game content.I have had less adverts in free apps.
Terrible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely App, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Make Up Salon (App)
Great for little girls who love princesses, make up, etc and keeps my little girl occupied for 5 minutes anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrified!!!, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Make Up Salon (App)
my daughter asked for this app, and as I dont generally have an issue with her taking an interest in pink princessy stuff, or even make up and jewellery, I downloaded it for her. Im so glad I checked it!!!!! who has decided that it is appropriate to create a game where the character is depicted as ugly (spots, black bags under her eyes, dull skin) until she scrubs her face and puts tons of make up on??? what message are you attempting to send? I have no problem with my daughter wearing sparkly make up at parties and wearing my jewellery, shes a girly girl and theres nothing wrong with that. What i have a problem with is games like this telling her that women are ugly in their natural states. how dare you?? shame on you, utterly disappointed in your values.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabf12a20)

This product

Princess Make Up Salon
Princess Make Up Salon by Bear Hug Media Inc
0.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews