Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a bargin, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
three jigsaws for the price of 1 all of excellent quality and providing hours and hours of pleasure piecing together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I fully expect to pass many a happy hour making up these puzzles and if they are ..., 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
Bought these as I have completed Collection 2 and am looking forward to starting this box set. I expected to find the puzzles in plastic bags but each one has its own box within the main box. I fully expect to pass many a happy hour making up these puzzles and if they are as good as Collection 2 I shall be very pleased. A delight for all those who enjoy Christmas puzzles. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous puzzle, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
This is a very good quality puzzle
The pieces are good and thick
The box is very well presented and the 3 puzzle come in individual boxes
Would make a love give
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birmingham Shopper, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
Loved this item it came in a box that opens up like a book, inside are three boxes each with a jigsaw in and all the info and photo on each box of the contents. This would be a great present for 1 person or given separately to 3 people which is good value for money. Would recommend to jigsaw lovers or to give as a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
Really good puzzles, three in one box is a brilliant idea, hope you do some more in the future. Thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very, very nice, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
I love the pictures, and the nice look at the bokses it comes in. already started at the first one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
Bought this as a present, I was a bit concerned how the 3 puzzles would be separated thought it would be bags but all in separate boxes, great packaging, was a perfect gift. Delivery was very swift. Would definitely recommend this item and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars triple xmas jigsaws, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
What a bargain, 3 beautiful xmas jigsaws for this great price. Had to have these when I saw them, my husband and I love doing jigsaws at xmas when its too cold to go out and tvs boring. Cant wait to get started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas jigsaws, 3 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. June Neilson "art lover" (Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
Great value, good quality jigsaws with lovely festive scenes, if you are looking for seasonal jigsaws you can't do better than these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant jigsaws and well presented in their display box, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon de Luxe - Christmas Triple Jigsaw 1000 Piece Puzzle Collection Set (Toy)
Brilliant jigsaws and well presented in their display box. Wonderful to give as a present. Arrived on date specified and extremely good value. Very pleased with the service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews