Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny jokes
Lots of funny jokes in each chapter love the jokes . Told my granny and granddad they liked the jokes !
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. Pauline Holford

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars jas11
The jokes are not really that funny there just jokes you here all the time . This book is full of jokes you've heard before and jokes that are not funny that have been made up.
Published 7 months ago by J S Wagstaff


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars jas11, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 199 Funny Jokes for Kids! Joke Books for Kids (Kindle Edition)
The jokes are not really that funny there just jokes you here all the time . This book is full of jokes you've heard before and jokes that are not funny that have been made up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars *Facepalm*, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 199 Funny Jokes for Kids! Joke Books for Kids (Kindle Edition)
Purchased this for my younger sisters, and honestly, most of the jokes are ridiculously bad. Apart from the odd few, none of us found them even remotely funny.

For example:
What is an alien's favorite cheese?
Scream cheese!

What did the mother star say to the child star?
You shouldn't be out at night!

Why did the frog stop jumping?
It was un-hoppy!

I don't even...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny jokes, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. Pauline Holford "Marigold" (Lancashire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 199 Funny Jokes for Kids! Joke Books for Kids (Kindle Edition)
Lots of funny jokes in each chapter love the jokes . Told my granny and granddad they liked the jokes !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 199 Funny Jokes for Kids! Joke Books for Kids (Kindle Edition)
I would not recimenddend it to anybody not funny and let me tel yo this I am 5 yeers of age so one more word rubbish
Lauren wright
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 199 Funny Jokes for Kids! Joke Books for Kids (Kindle Edition)
This book is good but I LOVE 1 bit I should never give it away so so so good LOVE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars outrageous, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 199 Funny Jokes for Kids! Joke Books for Kids (Kindle Edition)
My 7years old son could not understand why any one would rip anyone off with this boring tales. Not worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews