Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
After watching the first tooned I had to buy the second! I wasn't disappointed, mclaren have done a brilliant job with these animation series. Hilarious and an absolute must watch!
Published 16 months ago by Kirsty Whickman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
very slow delivery but nethertheless will make good christmas present for a F1 fan
Published 6 months ago by Natalie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
After watching the first tooned I had to buy the second! I wasn't disappointed, mclaren have done a brilliant job with these animation series. Hilarious and an absolute must watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tooned, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
Very clever, slick and funny cartoon/sketches from McLaren showing a lighter side of this very professional F1 Team celebrating the best of their Championship winning drivers over the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept all the family happy at christmas, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
Having a family of keen Formula 1 fans, this went down a treat. We have watched several of these clips during the season, but not all of us have Sky so we missed a lot. This was brilliant watching and very amusing. Looking forward to next seasons clips!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good laugh, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
I loved the first series of Tooned, it's given McLaren a less cold look. This series stars a driver of the past in each episode with a comical twist. Quite dear for the content but overall a must for F1 fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars McLaren Tooned 50 DVD, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
I originally bought the first tooned dvd and my sons and i loved it and couldnt wait for the next installment. Admitidlly it is only one feature length episode, but we loved it. We cant wait for the next installment of TOONED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent family movie, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent family movie. Perfect for everyone including the Formula 1 enthusiast. They should reissue the first cartoon as it is extremely difficult to obtain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good and funny, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
given as a gift the recipient said they like it very much and if they made any more they would defiantly purchase them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
i have had the previous tooned dvd,and this one is excellent the characters are actual people well worth a watch for formula one & mclaren fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars once again amazing stuff, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
when i first saw these coming out trough youtube, it was instant thing I wanted to buy. I defenatly say buy them! Mclaren tooned 50 has plenty of good jokes and for sure Bruce Mclaren would laugh for such jokes they do.
but thats not all. there is one bonus track about courage of Bruce Mclaren, its amazing touching bonus thing. So what are you waiting for? Buy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review tooned, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD] (DVD)
loved watching the lead up to the issusing of the dvd should well be worth watching it as a whole really really funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

McLaren Tooned 50 [DVD]
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews