Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!
I thought they were going to be a average looking pair of shoes but they turned out to be a great knock off for timberlands! Would recommend.
Published 11 months ago by Halima

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice boot
These are nice boots but mark very easy with light colour marks if you scuff them. They are comfy and look nice and true to size.
Published 4 months ago by Helmethead


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought they were going to be a average looking pair of shoes but they turned out to be a great knock off for timberlands! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars desert boots, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
light on feet and comfortable to wear with jeans or casual trousers upper a bit thin so not sure how these will be when its cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bough one size bigger because I thought it would be smaller from other reviews. Fits great and if I bought it true to size it wouldnt have fit. looks really great, it has an amazing grip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BEST BOOTS IVE EVER BROUGHT!!!!!!!!!!!! Timberlands are back in fashion atm, but these are even better, the amount of people that have asked me where they are from and said theyd much rather wear these than timberlands! They are so comfy, light weight and ive wore them loads and they are still in perfect condition. Such a good price!!!! Will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because of another good review and I have to say they definitely live up to what was said about them. They are well made shoes, look like Timberland but at a fraction of the price. The only thing is they are slightly smaller than the size marked so if you are going to wear thick socks you need to order a size larger than usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money a really good buy. Fabulous grip even in Iceland !!! Also very comfortable and warm .Would certainly recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love but two sizes?, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i loved the look of these boots and had to order them in my size (size 5) i recieved them very quickly only 2 days after i purchased them. When they arrived however, i noticed one was a size 5 and one was a size 6. Although they both fit completely fine i thought i'd just point that out.

They are comfy to wear but can scuff quite easily (i have the black ones)with a wipe round they go back to normal. All in all a good shoe for the winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal present., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my daughter who, just cannot live without her boots. Excellent fit and quality too. Her daughters are eying them up!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Desert Boots, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a present for my daughter from her wish list, delivery was prompt and within time she was exceptionally happy with them and they haven't been off her feed since she got them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flat desert boots, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Service from Amazon spot on as normal. Got them for my young lady and very happy, just hope she likes them as much as I do. Fantastic quality, look great. Good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews