Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Soft Jogging Bottom
Well,

I thought I would order these and give them a go as they were the right price and has the size I required.
The jogging bottoms are absolutely perfect. The fit is great, the price and delivery were excellent!!!
I am going to order another pair! Thoroughly recommend!!!
Published 15 months ago by Cleric Kane

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware - not fleece!
These are not fleece but ordinary joggers - the seller tells me there are different types of fleece and these are fleece backed. Not what I was wanting or expecting, Matalan sell similar but much better quality for £6 up to 3xl. They are not as they are described, and too expensive for what they are.
Published 14 months ago by Karen C


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Soft Jogging Bottom, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well,

I thought I would order these and give them a go as they were the right price and has the size I required.
The jogging bottoms are absolutely perfect. The fit is great, the price and delivery were excellent!!!
I am going to order another pair! Thoroughly recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware - not fleece!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are not fleece but ordinary joggers - the seller tells me there are different types of fleece and these are fleece backed. Not what I was wanting or expecting, Matalan sell similar but much better quality for £6 up to 3xl. They are not as they are described, and too expensive for what they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great quality and will last a long time only wished the sizes were more accurate. i wear a size 4xl so that is what i ordered but when i tried them on they would not go over my knees. was going to get a 5xl to replacement but after some thought i decided that they would probably not be big enough ether so canceled the order.but going back to wear i started they are great quality and they have a price tag on them of £25
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SOFT FLEECE TROUSERS, 15 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is excellent and the waist size is perfect. Unfortunately they do not state leg length when purchased. They are suitable only for those for an inside leg length of 30" or less. My inside leg length is 33" so they're OK for around the house but if seen outside I'm sure that "I would be returned to the nearest home for the gently bewildered".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jogging pants, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy, warm good fit, nice deep pockets that can be zipped so secure.
Excellent fast service from the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal loafing kit or gym, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice cosy feel for loafing about after a bath or in the gym love them and at the price a total bargin well happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jogging bottoms, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good,other half loved them thank you,would be ordering a few more pairs for and his football team to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AT LAST, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
AT LAST RIGHT SIZE TO WHAT IT SAYS
OK QUALITY
OK OK OK OK OK OK OK O KO K O KO K
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jogging bottoms are supposed to be a size 5x and feel more like a 2x.I am very disappointed. I would not reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent. warm, comfy, well made ,good quality. good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews