Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lorde - Teenage Kicks
Lorde, born Ella Yelich-O'Connor, has shot from obscurity to superstardom. This single "Royals" has been Number One in the US and is now performing a similar feat in the UK. The New Zealand singer appeared on Jools Holland a few weeks back and you immediately headed to internet to find out about this talent. Once the shock of her young age is absorbed you proceed to...
Published 12 months ago by Red on Black

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great song
Great song purchased via an offer so did not cost anything easy to download onto I tunes once the download manger was installed
Published 9 months ago by me


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beyond wonderful!, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
Occasionally in this crazy life, a song hits you between the eyes!
Instant love!
I listened to all the other songs by "Lorde" - & sadly, they havnt done anything else that is in the same league.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Nov 2013
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
First time I heard this song I loved it. So simple and basically says they don't need being and material things. Talented young lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
Had never heard of Lorde before but couldn't help humming this so had to buy it. Will have to check out some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Royals, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
I love this track by Lorde. It's one of my favourite songs of the year - was reminded of it by the intro to 'the x factor', and wondered why I'd never downloaded it before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good song. Check out the cover by the Boss, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
Good song. Check out the cover by the Boss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
By 
Helen Pharo "munki" (Corrnwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
just what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 Aug 2014
By 
Mr "miklon" (Steeple Bumpstead, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
This girl is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool and Classy, 31 Oct 2013
By 
B. J. Warner (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
This is used by my Zumba Instructress, Susie, at Ribby Hall Lancashire. the track has great rhythm and feeling and it is great for swaying about and posing after a hard work out. I suggest you try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
Superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars amazon mp3, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Julie (Kelso, Roxburghshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royals (MP3 Download)
I can not get any of my music and can't figure out how to get my money back! Amazon Mp 3 is the worst thing ever and there seems to be no way of getting my money back! I am not happy! I hate Amazon! Also I've `bought` this twice supposedly too even though I can't get it anywhere! So frustrated! There is no one to complain too either! It is not appearing in my cloud which I keep going told to launch so where is my music?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Royals
Royals by Lorde
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews