Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars82
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
these chairs are really nice, easy to fold up and down.
comfy to sit on and good value for money
I bought one of each colour
The day after I ordered the company called me to let me know one colour was out of stock but offered to replace or refund and apologised. I took a replacement and was offered a discount on my order - didn't even ask for one! this was refunded immediately and the chairs arrived the day after. excellent customer service.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This was bought for my Granddaughters new bedroom and it is absolutely ideal. Strong and sturdy yet elegant enough for a young 7 year olds room. The colours choice is very good and I am more than happy with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Lovely looking chair and great service. Only bad point is it sticks to my little girls legs then near pulls the skin off when she stands up. Without the white plastic finish it would be ideal.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
A lovely looking chair, very comfortable says my daughter and looks nice at the matching desk. Chair came readymade, its easy to open and close
and well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Beautiful chair, my daughter really loved it. the color combination was really cool and very comfortable to sit on.
I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This is a nice little folding chair to sit and read a bedtime story to the grandchildren. Padded for comfort and nice colour
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Exactly what I wanted at a brilliant price.
No assembly required - arrives ready to go.
Really thrilled with this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Delivery ahead of estimate is great and chair ideal for my granddaughters dressing table, thankyou
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Great chair, we needed one that folded and this is perfect, the colour is great too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Just a little too short for my long legs I am afraid, other wise quite comfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)