Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yes!
Obviously its cheap, so you pay for cheap. However saying that I thought it was actually really good quality for its price, not amazing but good. I bought a hair net to go with it which I think made this product a lot easier to use. The only criticism I have is that for some reason some of the hair flicked the other way, pointing out rather than in, didn't bother me...
Published 15 months ago by Lydia.17

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap
Sad to say this product was not exactly what I wanted. Without doubt you get exactly what you pay for, pay a bit extra for a better quality, can't complain at the price and service.
Published 13 months ago by Mr. Paul Clipstone


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yes!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOB WIG FANCY DRESS ACCESSORY LADIES 20'S FLAPPER PARTY HAIR SEXY COSPLAY SHORT BABE WIG IN MANY COLOURS (Apparel)
Obviously its cheap, so you pay for cheap. However saying that I thought it was actually really good quality for its price, not amazing but good. I bought a hair net to go with it which I think made this product a lot easier to use. The only criticism I have is that for some reason some of the hair flicked the other way, pointing out rather than in, didn't bother me though. Worn it once on a night out as Velma (Scooby Doo) and people said I looked good, can't be bad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fancy dress, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wig looked fab with my 1920s fancy dress outfit. had a few problems with delivery though - they wouldn't deliver without a signature which I though was ridiculous considering it was such a low-price item and easily fit in the post box! Nearly didn't get it is time as they took it away twice even though I stipulated that they should leave it in the post box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 17 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. Paul Clipstone "Paul169677" (Isle of Wight) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sad to say this product was not exactly what I wanted. Without doubt you get exactly what you pay for, pay a bit extra for a better quality, can't complain at the price and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money!, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This wig will not fit an adults head, it is small and I ended up giving it to my 4 year old! Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its for fun, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for fun and it is what it says and also better than some. No probs. Actually, not a bad colour (I got the blonde one). Hope my friends will see a different me when party time comes along in a few days. It arrived exactly on the day forecast, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wig, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant buy for this trendy little wig great look for a fancy dress nite @ £3.99 I give it 9 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 8 Nov 2014
Delivery was quick but that's the only good thing about it. Wig doesn't look anything like the picture. You definitely get what you pay for. Now going to pay a bit extra to get something better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't look like the photo it arrived late would not recommend this to a friend --->DO NOT BUY THIS IF YOU HAVE SENSE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews