Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars418
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£21.96+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
Very cool collectors edition I own many Head special editions and this is my favorite. Very nice and high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
this has got everything as far as i'm concerned. the suspense of that one thing waiting in the trees. great film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
fantastic great film on blu ray 3d should of been out earlier fast delivery great purchase even better in 3d ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
This is one of my favorite films of all time brought to blu ray, and it doesn't disappoint. I played this on my own cinema at home, with the entire 7.1 setup, and the sound and picture quality for a remastered film is mind blowing, I would recommend this item to anyone who's a fan of the series and someone looking for a great experience with HD and Dolby surround.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great film seen it loads of time even paid to rent that's how good it was it's a shame its not on prime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2010
Predator is a great movie - it works on a number of levels - most of all as a great action thriller, and on other levels as a macho 'boys own' comic book adventure in the jungle as well as the obvious horror/slasher movie (the only horror/slasher to have starred Arnie as one of the pottential hunted victims in fact!) - so this movie works on a number of levels and is so well directed, the sound, dialogue and beautifuly composed imagery work to make an unforgetable movie.

The bluray version has significantly raised the standard of the movie - it looks much better, sharper and I watched this on a 42inch HDTV with the sound turned up, the sound of the clicks and gun shots all perfectly composed for a great experience - its a great home viewing experience and a must buy for all movie collectors.

A great science fiction movie and a great action thriller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I love this film. It's older than me but I could still play a part in it. Absolutely love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
quick arrival as usual.. the 3d aint to die for.. but hey what do u want for the nineties???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
The 2D to 3D conversion not too bad - some scenes better than others - a great movie anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
The best of the predator series but some of the films sequence faults can be noticed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.