Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best quick family friendly sitcom, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
Love the show from it's original airing on TV. Snapped up the Season 1 & 2 DVD here and love it more! The DVD production has made the excellent decision to remove the long intro from each episode meaning you've watched several episodes with minor interruption and annoyance the adverts on TV normally bring. Bring on Season 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this show, 30 Oct 2013
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
I've been a fan of this show since the start, kicking off with a brilliant debut season and only getting better with its second. I would (and have) highly recommend this show to anyone, because everyone can find something they like in it: the characters are strong, diverse, believable, and the performances from the actors are frequently hilarious. And having watched every episode I can confidently say they're isn't a bad one in the bunch, with fresh storylines and episode structures. There's not much more to say, as there are - for me at least - very few flaws to be found in this series, and I say that as an avid sitcom reader. It's such a likeable, fresh show and I guarantee that if the synopsis appeals to you even just a tiny bit, the decision to purchase it will not be a mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
Got at a good price, bought for a present, very happy as the price went down (thanks Amazon) again a great place to shop :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
As always Zooey Deschanel is funny and seller made sure DVD was in good condition. Zany but a lot of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great show! Nice packaging, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
Haven't seen this show before but i got hooked immediately! Funny characters and crazy story! Nice set with all discs packed in one chase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this series. So easy to watch and really funny. Cannot wait for series 3 to come out on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas prezzie, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
my son was very pleased to receive this as a Christmas present. So that made Dad very popular and my son happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
Really enjoyed watching these with my daughter, great fun. Definitely worth buying if you like the TV programme as we do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Girl season 1-2 Fantastic, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
This was excellent value very quick delivery and really enjoyed both seasons would recommend this purchase as a great deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great christmas preside, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a present for my wife - one of her favourite TV shows which she will watch straight through back to back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa952d9fc)

This product

New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD]
New Girl - Season 1-2 [DVD] by Zooey Deschanel (DVD - 2013)
19.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews