Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars choir scarf
I am buying scarves for our choir - we wanted different colours for cheerfulness and this is one of the scarves which I have in my ever growing collection. The quality of the scarf is very good and the blue is a very pretty shade. It is just what I was looking for, thank you. It is long enough to tie in front with the two ends hanging down nicely and wide enough to keep...
Published 3 months ago by Unicorn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars stylish scarf
I like the scarf fabric and length but am a bit disappointed in the colour. I bought them as they looked bright red- my fav colour and my sisters, but when they arrived they were more of a burgundy red. kept them anyway but would have preferred a bright red.
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. K. Pattison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars choir scarf, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am buying scarves for our choir - we wanted different colours for cheerfulness and this is one of the scarves which I have in my ever growing collection. The quality of the scarf is very good and the blue is a very pretty shade. It is just what I was looking for, thank you. It is long enough to tie in front with the two ends hanging down nicely and wide enough to keep the neck warm in draughty halls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chinkyboo scarf., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely scarf, beautiful colour, good quality,good price.
I have ordered another 20 for the ladies of the choir to which
I belong. Thank you Chinkyboo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bad purchase.....for the occasion!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much thicker than expected! I wanted this to wear as a small neck scarf to go with a Grease outfit, maybe I should have chosen wiser, but will remain unused :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scarf, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought the lilac one which was vey pretty to dress any outfit up i would buy again in other colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Second order so says it all. Would definitely recommend nice soft chiffon. And a great value of money. Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A delightful surprise!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: chinkyboo 160cm x 54cm Ladies Elegent Chiffon Feel Scarf - Many Colours Available (Apparel)
I bought it for the colour, which complements navy, but was surprised by the quality feel of the scarf and to find that it was 40% silk. I haven't worn it yet, but I am confident anyone would be pleased with this very competitively priced item.

As it hasn't been worn, I cannot say how it will wash, but am hopeful it will be alright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely !, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i actually needed this is white in the end and the vendor was very helpful at the last minute. good quality and just what i needed - THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars stylish scarf, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the scarf fabric and length but am a bit disappointed in the colour. I bought them as they looked bright red- my fav colour and my sisters, but when they arrived they were more of a burgundy red. kept them anyway but would have preferred a bright red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars chiffon scarf, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived within timescale and as advertised. The scarf was good value for the price paid and the occasions it was needed for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered very promptly and exactly as described. Just what my partner wanted and has looked for in the high street and been unable to fine a suitable one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews