Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars104
4.1 out of 5 stars
Edition: HS Black Frustration Free Packaging|Change
Price:£42.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
The Microphone stopped working just over 3 month after I purchased these and I have had to buy a separate microphone. Very disappointed as I would expect them to last much longer than this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Ive been using Headset for 3 months now there amazing but the wire had snapped last night so im going to order a new pair, i would recommend these but u need to be careful with the cable
review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
its great for the money, functions well, if you purchasing for ps3 you definatly need to buy the ps3 to rca (phono) leads as the leads are usb for power and a male 3.5 mm jack plus youre supplied with a femmale 3.5 to male and female rca (phono). to be honest more thought should have gone into the connections but the head set is worth it, if youre a serious gamer youll want a better pair as 3hours in these is uncomfortable and my glasses dont sit right......sounds negative but they are good worth money just some people will need to invest in something with bit more comfort...two thumbs up from me ;-P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I bought these for my son & no matter how I set them up, either using the HDMI cable or the, red/white/yellow cables, you can only hear & not speak, which is ok but not how he wants it. The sound itself is incredible, the tv can be turned right down so as not to annoy others but the headphones can be turned up to almost deafening & you hear footsteps coming from different directions in CoD etc, useful for taking out the enemy! I'd give them 5 stars easily if the mic problem wasn't there. Very good for the price, if we could get the mic working they would be outstanding value!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Needed to replace a pair of Px3 for the PS3 that were playing up.

With the PS4 on board, it didnt make sense to re-invest in more PS3 hardware. I have to say that this performs equally well in my mind vs the more expensive Px3. Actually preferred the wired setup and not running out of battery on the wireless model. Feels a bit cheaper made but works and are comfortable to use for extended periods

Tried to use these with the PS4 (going through a DSS-Amp) and it didnt seem to work very well last time. Maybe some firmware changes have fixed this?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I would highly recommend this product as a starter to your online gaming world. It provides excellent audio, with options of adjusting in-game chat and in-game noise levels accordingly - meaning you'll never miss another "TAKE COVER" again. The microphone is of high quality as well, so you can call as many players as you want "n00bz"without fearing they will miss your childish insult. Only issue I would have is that the casing of the headset feels a but flimsy, so take care of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Cable too short when plugged into ps4 and very quiet with multiplayer when volume maxed on console and headset not impressed at all !!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
bought this to chat with friends on GTA Online and I haven't turned back in nearly 3 months, no one can hear me shooting up the place at 2 am and i can hear everything around me as if i was there! for 27 quid or whatever they are when you see them they are a bargain.
Just remember to order a composite cable for the ps3 if your using HDMI and dont have an av cable as you need to connect both for the headset to work.. but theres clear instructions in the booklet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I was looking to purchase the first pair of headphones which worked on my ps3 and pc and these do not disappoint. They are easy to connect and work well, with easy controls to change the level of volume of the game and your voice. They are a good value for money, just don't expect the build quality to be amazing, It has an obvious plastic feel to it but works just fine and the mic is good and also easy to put away from your face when you don't want to talk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I really happy with P11 headset its fits you're ear's perfect with great sound and great comfort what more can I say it worth it takes 5 mins to set up when you know where the wires goes but its just a good bit of kit ,I would tell anyone to buy this if they won't a awesome headset so what are you waiting for order one and mine came really quick when my headset breaks I will be ordering a new, but that won't be for a long time hope this was helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.