Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars104
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Great music that stays in your head all day, perfect for singing when nobody can hear me. Highly recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I bought it for my husband as he is a big fan and he was very pleased thought it was good for a new album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
If you want jolly music this is the one! The usual good performance you would expect from Chas and Dave!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
different to many of there other cds, and you realise what very good musicians they are. a very good cd
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
my first purchase of chas and dave but this will not be my last great songs great music to listen to
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Great album after many years of nothing new from the pair. Recommended for a good party/singalong
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Great tracks if you are a chas and dave fan. Bought as a present and partner very happy with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
one of the best from chas and dave hopefully more to come from the pair in the furtune we hope
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Love Chas and Dave, good to have a new CD of them. The CD arrived on time and well packaged.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Very good CD,Songs suit there voices,All muscians are excellant,a Bargain buy as Well !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.