Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the two year wait!
This was released two years exactly after Battleground and I think it was a well deserved wait! This album was incredible and there was a variety of songs and also this album had a lot of bonus tracks which was nice. I think that anyone who's fan of The Wanted or boybands would enjoy this album, it's honestly The Wanted's best one yet.
Published 12 months ago by Chloe Weller

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My Feedback On WORD OF MOUTH By THE WANTED
The New Tunes Are Really Good Making You Want More.
Not The Fastest Delivery Though & Not All Tracks As Stated Were On The CD.
But Overall A Really Good Album By THE WANTED.
Good SELLER & PURCHASE Decent PRICES & Has Nice POSITIVE & RESPECTABLE Understanding For THE PURCHASER"S & Has Good Quick COMMUNICATION.
Published 8 months ago by Laurence Blakemore


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the two year wait!, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was released two years exactly after Battleground and I think it was a well deserved wait! This album was incredible and there was a variety of songs and also this album had a lot of bonus tracks which was nice. I think that anyone who's fan of The Wanted or boybands would enjoy this album, it's honestly The Wanted's best one yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep getting better!!!, 2 Dec 2013
By 
James Farmer "zomboy" (Fort Collins, CO USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
Great album. Love their music! Wanted has turned out to be one of the premier bands these days. And as usual UK music is outpacing the US.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars word of mouth, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
Amazing album!!! Definitely their best one to date, all the songs are incredible, especially show me love, I found you and running out of reasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Album I have heard in a long time, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
I liked a couple of the songs I heard on the radio from them and decided to buy the album. I was not disappointed. Normally on an album you get a couple of tracks you press fast forward but this album is brilliant brilliant brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Im Running Out of Reasons.., 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
Oh my God this album is FANTASTIC!!!! Im soooo proud of these boys. I hope to hear more from them after their break *sobs* so beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great album!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
This was a present for my 20 year old daughter for Xmas and she loved it (and so did I). Another great album from The Wanted and at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Word Of Mouth, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
Word Of Mouth great stocking filler. just what was wanted by family member. arrived quickly and in good order would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Band!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
Another great album which has not stopped playing since purchase. Great sound and beat - LOVE IT! Highly recommended and received within days of ordering!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
Word of Mouth was what i expected and more! omg it was amazing, every track is amazing, its one of those non skip CD's! Highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!, 4 Nov 2013
This review is from: Word Of Mouth (Audio CD)
Amazing album , vocals and songs. I have waited ages for this album and i can say that it was so worth the wait. You will not be disappointed , their Voices are so versatile and this albums really shows it. It will do amazing :) !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Word Of Mouth
Word Of Mouth by The Wanted (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews