Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy and Fun, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
Loved the ease of how this apt was, had different levels for you to choose from, would definitely recommend this, on the bad side when you completed a certain amount of the puzzles the game would crash or reload, found this quite frustrating so in the end removed it, if it was problem free I definitely would have this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive stuff, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
The puzzles are very easy to access and cater to every level of difficulty. Th "pencil" makes solving so much easier, and the hints option gives adds confidence to keep going. Altogether great addictive fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brain workout, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
3 levels are great for testing the brain, I will be able to attack one of each first thing every morning on holiday to get the "grey matter" into action. Many people poo-poo my method but it makes me use a logical approach and this all adds to brain stimulation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
really enjoy this game as you can rectify any wrong moves much easier than on paper as no crossings out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasing past time!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
This is a good way to pass a long journey - on the train with my kindle. 3 hours passed quite quickly. Figures large enough and very easy to do - from easy to hard puzzles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addicted, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
Addicted to this game. Causing issues at home............pmsl. Totally addictive game. Does get harder as you go along. well recommended for tea beaks, tain trips, lane flights or just chilling...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very clear and great to use, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
This version of Sudoku is very clear and easy to use, very easy to read squares and numbers. I only have one comment and would be interested to know of others' experience - one of the games in the "medium" category just doesn't come out. I have re-started the game half a dozen times thinking of course that it must be me - but it simply doesn't work!! Great other than that and I am enjoying using it. I am a new Kindle user, only having bought mine in November 2013 so am very new to games apps but really like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
Just love this app. Find it so relaxing & keeps the grey matter stimulated. Recommended to friends and family. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sudoku number puzzle, 15 Dec 2013
This review is from: Sudoku Number Puzzle (App)
Got lots of puzzles at different levels and easy to use love it play it all the time keeps my mind more active
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sudoku Number Puzzle
Sudoku Number Puzzle by Robert Johnson DBA Mind Trick Software
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews