Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant but OK for my needs
Not brilliant but OK for my needs. It does almost everything I needed but I do have to resort to others applications to complete my photomicrographs.
Published 17 months ago by Mrs Norah Arnold

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars buy this for a key - but don't bother with the download
Not sure what amazon have done here - they will email a key, but not having much luck with the amazon downloader (you need to have mac os x and an intel processor, which I do) - it keeps crashing and telling me to redownload . If you are looking for a key for example if you have an adobe trial version, then this is fine - but if you want an install image for a mac, I'd...
Published 18 months ago by AS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars buy this for a key - but don't bother with the download, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
Not sure what amazon have done here - they will email a key, but not having much luck with the amazon downloader (you need to have mac os x and an intel processor, which I do) - it keeps crashing and telling me to redownload . If you are looking for a key for example if you have an adobe trial version, then this is fine - but if you want an install image for a mac, I'd recommend buying a version with media.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Could be easier to use, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
I downloaded Elements 11 prior to the release of Elements 12 for a very keen price. However, with out any instructions I find Photoshop very difficult to find my way around and to carry out the tasks that I need to. Lightroom is by far an easier package to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not brilliant but OK for my needs, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
Not brilliant but OK for my needs. It does almost everything I needed but I do have to resort to others applications to complete my photomicrographs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Big jump from Element 8, 7 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
Having been using Elements 8 I found 11 quite a bit of getting used to. I'm sure it will all become clear eventually. I certainly needed to buy an instruction book to help me. I then had to alter my way of thinking.
As I'm not the most technical of people it would have been helpful to have a very basic start up booklet. Still, it promises fun in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No delivery, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
The items did not arrive. I have emailed the company but have not received any reply from them. Hope others have better service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works for my iMac, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
I am used to full photoshop on my pc but didn't want to spend the price for a version for my new imac so I thought I would try this. So far it does everything I want and for the price is very flexible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More suited to experienced users, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
Still learning to use this.not that easy to use.instructions more suited to experienced users but will be sufficient for my needs when I get the hang of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks dated, 9 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Mac) [Download] (Software Download)
The look and feel of the editor feels very old and not a lot of difference to free photo editing applications found on the net. Very expensive software for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews