Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
First when i listened to Gadditude, i didn't get it...too relaxed!! But then i gave it a second chance, put it in the cd player in the car...It grows, and grows, Love it, especially the trumpet playing is lifting the band to another level. I know this is supposed to be a drum album, by one of the planets best drummer, but this is really a band album. Funky and jazzy in the good way. Check it out!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Great playing on some good songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Well judged, well played, well recorded and not too heady.
Some of it is a little too light for my taste much much of this is made up for by the above mentioned.

Well worth while I'd say.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Anyone who is not giving this album 5 stars needs to listen to this album again. Listen to the album for what it is, don't hold expectations, just listen. Gadd is the groove master General.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Despite being a very cool, relaxed, extremely listenable, almost jamming type album, I Was just waiting for something a little more innovative. not in the band or package, but for Steve to kill me with his Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Well worth acquiring
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Good CD, box damaged, delivered fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Disappointing record, it just feel like there was too much smoking going on ! Disappointing Guitars that feels almost uneducated too!
This record is about showing the people that good musicians cannot always be at their best and that they can also be allowed to be mediocre, even after so many years of playing! Not very inspiring...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.29

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)