Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creeper Killer Bag, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this bag for my 8year old grandson - he absolutely loved it. I would recommend this product, it is well made and sturdy. Makes a very good school bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 9year old is going to love this bag, just the right size for his school stuff would recommend this bag to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creeper killer bag, 8 Sep 2014
Bought it for my 11 year old son for high school and he loves it plenty room for all his school stuff only negative could do with a support on strap for his shoulder . Delivery took almost a week (but ordered it over the bank holiday which was the reason it took a while ) overall one happy young man .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars strong good quality bag, 21 Jun 2014
Arrived promptly. Bought for my son's 7th birthday and he loves it. Using it for school and it is strong, large and very good quality. Should last him a long time! And live the colour too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super my little boy loved it for all his things and loom band box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 11 Aug 2014
My son, aged 9, loved loved loved this bag! Great size, and perfect for school.
I will also be using it for holidays, this will be his entertainment bag on the plane.
I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 8 year old gives 2 thumbs up!, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iClobber Creeper Killer Bag Retro Shoulder Gamer Inspired School Gift
My 8 year old is mad for Minecraft and this bag fit the bill. I was Mum of the year when i surprised him with this. Had lots of comments from mums asking where I got it from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good size fits lots in, 7 Sep 2014
Bought for my son age 9 he loves it, really good size fits lots in. Very nice bag would highly recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality. Arrived promptly, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality. Arrived promptly. Its a present for my 8 year old son's birthday and he will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov 2014
son adores minecraft and this is an excellent product which he uses for school - fits loads in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews