Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
Really happy with this bangle. A weighty bangle that is comfortable to wear all day and goes with any outfit.
I have had lots of comments from friends admiring the sentiment.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
My friend said she loved this bangle, it has a nice weight and finish to it!! Really good value. It comes in a little organza bag.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Bought as an adult christening gift and she was thrilled to bits with it. Perfect.Arrived promptly
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Lovely bracelet. Arrived early & was carefully packaged. I'm very pleased with it - so's my small daughter who seems to think this is for her!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Lovely bracelet, excellent quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Beautifully made and presented in a chiffon bag. Delighted with it. Brilliant words-printed on inside of bracelet too. Recommended.
Excellent suppler also-care's for her customers -shows as 'Handwritten Thankyou card enclosed' lovely touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Really beautiful delivered in quick time love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Lovely item...good price. Good weight...and the inscriptions are a beautiful idea. Bought for a birthday present, and I'm sure my daughter will be delighted with it....as I was!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
I liked this bracelet so much I bought one for my friend, I have only worn it twice so hope the colour will last, fast delivery too, I will definitely buy from this seller again ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Brought for a freind in Aus. She loved it!!!! Great quality for the price. Arrived promptly in beautiful packing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)