Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but this was one of the cheapest I found in Amazon and quite happy, used with good quality of rose water as ...
Don't know how much could it be in normal shops, but this was one of the cheapest I found in Amazon and quite happy, used with good quality of rose water as a toner and now purchased another one as concentrated with rose water in a spray bottle is really good solution to tone and moister the very dry and very sensitive skin as mine, even when I'm already wearing make up,...
Published 8 months ago by lovely look, but not comfi

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
nice product come very quickly nice one
Published 12 months ago by nigel batton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but this was one of the cheapest I found in Amazon and quite happy, used with good quality of rose water as ..., 27 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
Don't know how much could it be in normal shops, but this was one of the cheapest I found in Amazon and quite happy, used with good quality of rose water as a toner and now purchased another one as concentrated with rose water in a spray bottle is really good solution to tone and moister the very dry and very sensitive skin as mine, even when I'm already wearing make up, which after looks better and fresher.
To be honest this two really refreshed my skin. I STRONGLY ADVISE PEOPLE WITH VERY DRY AND SENSITIVE SKIN, USE THIS TWO TOGETHER CONCENTRATED ABOUT 5-6 TIMES MORE ROSE WATER IN IT. GOOD QUALITY, FAST DELIVEDY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product!, 17 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
Never really used glycerine but heard great things about it for moisturising natural afro hair. I recently did a porosity test and found that my hair is low porosity and so finds it hard to let moisture in but once its in it retains the moisture. Vegetable glycerine is said to be a product that contributes to moisture and helps the strands to retain moisture and i must say it definitely does!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for vitamin s serum- glowing skin, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
The first time i used this for vitamin c serum i woke up the next day with glowing skin. It left my skin glowing but not sticky. This made me a happy gal. I recommend it for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
I use this in a after sun lotion made with aloe vera, and avocado oil from naissance and works wonders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 May 2015
By 
Gareth Aylward "garethaylward" (Swindon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
Use this to water down my eliquid slightly, no noticeable taste and definitely increases the vapour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
As described. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful (and cheap!),natural product., 13 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
Really seems to make bog-standard moisturisers,a bit more effective and,drop for drop is quite inexpensive.Handy little item to have cottoned-on to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
very good. I use it in home made cosmetics. Use sparingly as it's quite sticky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... thick even though it is I'll by again totally recommend, 26 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
Very thick even though it is I'll by again totally recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vegetable Glycerine 100ml (Personal Care)
bottle had a hole in it but worked excellently in e liquids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vegetable Glycerine 100ml
£1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews