Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value bag
I bought this bag to use as my maternity hospital bag as I wanted a squashy bag with wheels.

It looks nice, it's a good size, it was a good price and it has a useful side pocket.

My one criticism is that it is quite hard to keep the bag steady when you pull it along - it falls on its side a lot. I'm not sure why - maybe the wheels are a bit small?
Published 12 months ago by Miss R A Arnold

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous but easily scuffed
Have had so many compliments! Very fast delivery:-) Only issue is that if you go over a slight bump it very easily tips sideways causing the bag to be momentarily dragged - therefore causing unsightly scuffs.
Published 19 months ago by giselle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value bag, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag to use as my maternity hospital bag as I wanted a squashy bag with wheels.

It looks nice, it's a good size, it was a good price and it has a useful side pocket.

My one criticism is that it is quite hard to keep the bag steady when you pull it along - it falls on its side a lot. I'm not sure why - maybe the wheels are a bit small?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great price and looks good too. Survived a family trip to Wales and multiple loading and unloading. Glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab stylish bag, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a great weekend bag this is. i bought it for my daughter at Christmas for her to take into hospital when she has her baby and she loves it. The bag is very roomy The long handle for pulling it along is tucked inside a side pocket out of the way if not being used. I think this is great value and the bag looks fabulous. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous but easily scuffed, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have had so many compliments! Very fast delivery:-) Only issue is that if you go over a slight bump it very easily tips sideways causing the bag to be momentarily dragged - therefore causing unsightly scuffs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars exactly as shown, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this bag does it's job and is surprisingly big and spacious - easily accommodates what you need for a weekend stay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely bag, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely bag: good looking, practical and trendy! Bought as a present for a daughter who loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars New bag second hand appearance !, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bag is OK but came delivered with black skid marks on it which is not acceptable when it's a gift for someone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my mom to carry all her equipment in for work and she absolutely loved it. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trolley bag, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for weekends away, with plenty of space and not too heavy. Either pull along or carry looks great too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews