Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whoever put this music together deserves an Oscar
We adored the film, and also the music. Whoever created this list is a genius. I thought I would have to go hunting for each track but here it is. Marvellous. Enjoy.
Published 10 months ago by Mrs P J Fenton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
better if you have seen the film
Published 5 hours ago by S. N. King


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A film you an watch time and again, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
Already seen At cinema but knew I would enjoy seeing it again. Lovely to know I can watch whenever I feel like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing Soundtrack, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently viewed the film on Amazon Instant and was immediately wowed by some very soothing piano music that featured every so often. I also enjoyed the more upbeat numbers, most of which I didn't know. The music seemed to have been chosen very carefully to reflect the various stages of the romance. I liked everything so much that I decided to download the whole album.
The piano music, in particular, still comes to my aid when I need moments of peace and relaxation. (Incidentally, I also enjoyed the film.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it :-), 7 April 2014
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
I totally adore this beautiful film, and the music is a big part of the film, so I couldn't wait to get this soundtrack and it did not disapoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great film, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
a heart warming story that will make you cry, laugh and enjoy fully the whole concept of time travel for love. I really enjoyed the whole film and the music which I also bought on cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars About time CD, 20 Mar 2014
By 
A. Harvey "Adam H" (Southern England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
I thought this CD great after seeing the movie. My good lady loves it. Probably a great soppy CD for your wife/girlfriend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent soundtrack, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
Excellent soundtrack - love all the songs.Made me want to find more music by some of the artists especially Paul Buchanan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gorgeous soundtrack that just grows and grows on your, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
I never buy soundtracks to films - ever! This one is the exception, in so many ways. I bought it for my wife for Valentine's Day. My wife loves it, our children love and even I love it. The film was enjoyable hokum. What really caught us was the lovely soundtrack to the film when watching it. Surprisingly, the CD works on its own. You can listen to it right through, or, as the kids love doing, just listen to certain songs for the mood whilst driving the car. Its a great soundtrack which I would heartily recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun album, 11 Mar 2014
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
great selection of music , good for a long drive and plenty of variety for all. Would recommend this to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
Great sound track to a great and wonderful film. All well thought out and the music is very apt as it ties in with the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful for easy listening., 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: About Time (Audio CD)
A fabulous complaition of songs that stretch the heart a little and make evening time, with a popped bottle of red quite nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

About Time
About Time (Audio CD)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews