Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Candy - match 3
This gam is alright but not as good as my other ones
Published 8 months ago by janetteoconnor

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fumin
Thought surely not every game will stop at level 75. But guess what. Hmm. You got it. Please take mote & DON'T bother with it. !!!
Published 18 months ago by franny


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fumin, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
Thought surely not every game will stop at level 75. But guess what. Hmm. You got it. Please take mote & DON'T bother with it. !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stopped working, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
Got a good way through this game, then it stopped working. Will get an alert to buy more , probably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
I consider this game a waste of money. I was only up to game 31 when it froze and nothing I did made the game playable. I have now deleted it from my Kindle which means I spent money unnecessarily. It is no comparison to Candy Crunch or Fruit Drops. Don't waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars boring and pointless, 30 Nov. 2013
By 
Ms. G. Cooper "Gill" (Trowbridge Wiltshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
I had hoped that this game would offer similar challenges to Candy Crush but even after giving it a few tries - I'm not one to give up too soon - this game failed to inspire. One word, RUBBISH.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
The product was unprofessional. It looked as if it had been designed by a child. Total waste of money. The graphic looked so good, but the reality was so different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
This is the worst thing I have ever bought. It has never worked at all it is just completely frozen should get my money back on this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars started good., 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
Having LOADS of problems, frozen for Days now. Waste of my money. Enjoyed while playing.Very annoyed.No way of getting my money back or playing the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Candy - match 3, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
This gam is alright but not as good as my other ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not me, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
I find this game not as exciting as some I have played so therefore not for me. what more can I say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Oh! Dear. Not Good, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy - (Match 3) (App)
Very poor graphics and not a patch on the other games.
I reluctantly gave it ONE star.
Don't buy it, you will be dissappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Candy - (Match 3)
Candy - (Match 3) by EvolutionRed
£0.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews