Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what im looking for
i bought this for my dad. i know he can be a bit rough but this is brilliant and he takes good care of the case and tablet. its easy to clean and use.
Published 19 months ago by dennislo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nice case, however doesn't always stay in sitting position on the first groove.
Published 12 months ago by Shell


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what im looking for, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my dad. i know he can be a bit rough but this is brilliant and he takes good care of the case and tablet. its easy to clean and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality case, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the case. It is slimline, lightweight and fits perfectly. The build quality seems good, with holes in the right places for buttons, charging etc. Case folds back on itself in order to use as a stand for watching films etc. On the whole, this is very good value, especially compared with the "official" products available on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Buy!, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the Ultra Slim version and it fits my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 perfectly. The Magnetic front cover works very well as does the automatic on/off function should you want to use it. I personally prefer to switch off the device with the power button, to save battery. Charging can be done easily with the case on. All in all an excellent buy at an excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very good buy, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Leather Smart Case Book Cover Flip Cover Sleeve Bag Pouch with Stand / Auto Sleep Wake-up for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200 (Premium PU Leather, Black, Slim) (Personal Computers)
I bought this for my wifes tablet ,she is very happy with it ,so that's good enough for me ,as she is a very shrewed lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant ..., 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Leather Smart Case Book Cover Flip Cover Sleeve Bag Pouch with Stand / Auto Sleep Wake-up for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200 (Premium PU Leather, Black, Slim) (Personal Computers)
Does exactly what it needs to do, very happy. I can recommend this to anyone who might be looking ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dam good !, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case arrived early and didn't smell of fish !

It is a very well made case, feels good on the hand and stands up very well.

I have bought cheap cases from Ebay etc before and they have been rubbish but this one is very good, has all the cut-outs and unlike other reviewers it does not need to be open to charge !

Only negative point is the auto wake/sleep function does not work but I dont think it is a feature on the Tab 3.

Overall, well worth getting if you want a good quality well made case, You wont be disappointed !!

C.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and protection, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product has been thoroughly road tested over the last two months including a 4 hour flight, 13 hour train journey and numerous hours driving all being thrown in my bag in a slightly haphazard kind of way. My tablet is still shiny and new looking despite it's abuse without a scratch on it! I had no problems with sizing - my tablet fitted perfectly. To have the cover closed whilst charging you just spin it 180 degrees in its case. The quality of the finish feels the same as when I bought it. A good value tablet cover and protector - I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samsung smart case, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Leather Smart Case Book Cover Flip Cover Sleeve Bag Pouch with Stand / Auto Sleep Wake-up for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200 (Premium PU Leather, Black, Slim) (Personal Computers)
Excellent purchase. Used all the time. Fits like a glove. Protects my pad from any knocks. Very happy purchaser here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice cover for a good price, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Leather Smart Case Book Cover Flip Cover Sleeve Bag Pouch with Stand / Auto Sleep Wake-up for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200 (Premium PU Leather, Black, Slim) (Personal Computers)
Tablet cover was purchased for a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. Cover has a nice finish and the tablet feels well protected. The flip of the cover folds over to act as a prop for the tablet which is very convenient as the tablet can be tiresome to hold over a long period.
The only downside to the cover is that there is no slot for the charger to be plugged in so the cover has to be folded back to charge the device, leaving the screen exposed.
Overall good item for a decent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent purchase, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc® Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Leather Smart Case Book Cover Flip Cover Sleeve Bag Pouch with Stand / Auto Sleep Wake-up for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200 (Premium PU Leather, Black, Slim) (Personal Computers)
Thank you, sellers, for your brilliant service.
The purchase is, well, part of me now as it is so comfortable and is just made for my tablet.
Thank you, for your service and items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 250 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews