Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Celebration Of Classic Country
Willie Nelson must be the hardest working performer in country music because "To All The Girls" is his 96th studio album since 1962, his 32nd album of the 21st century - and he's 80 years old. Of course, with such an output, there have been some duds but most have been to such a high standard that, in terms of volume, will probably never be surpassed.

His new...
Published 16 months ago by Angel Delta

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Willie Nelson.
Not one of his best. there are better songs on his many other CDs. I am disappointed to say the least.
Published 14 months ago by Mrs H M Ramejkis


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Deserves 10 stars, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
I am biased -- I have been a member of the Willie Nelson fan club
for 20 years. This is his best selling album during this time and deservedly so.
The girls aren't bad either!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dads Xmas, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
This was for my dads Xmas. He's not had it off since he got it, he loves it, and even I sing along to some of the songs I know lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (MP3 Download)
Willie is my all time favorite singer. And although his voice is not as strong as in the past he still made it sound perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Willie at his best., 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
Great matches with his female friends and really superb songs. .One of his best albums he has done in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars c.d., 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
Really happy with c.d bit surprised it never came in plastic case as you feel it might have better protection. No problems with quality of c.d & a good sound thank you for a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WILLIE NELSON, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
WILLIE IS MY FAV PERSON, AND THIS C.D IS SO GOOD WITH ALL FRIENDS ON IT, BUT EVERYTHING HE DOSE IS GOOD BY ME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Willie Nelson., 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
Not one of his best. there are better songs on his many other CDs. I am disappointed to say the least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite artist. kepps on making super albums, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Peter Behr (Southern Sweden) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
It is hard to explain his Music. There`s so many different types. But country is absolute the best.I have almost all of his cd`s and LP`s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Willie To All the Girls, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
A drab collection of duets from Willie Nelson, The highlight of which is his duet with his daughter Paula Have you Ever Seen the Rain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining box Car Willie, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To All The Girls... (Audio CD)
I great change of pace , wonderful duets all with ladies . Some I had heard of others I hadn't , very entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

To All The Girls...
To All The Girls... by Willie Nelson (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews