Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars MILEEYYYYY!!
I <3 miley cyrus. she is totes awesome. I LOVE HER. I wonder if she will marry me? this song is awesome
Published 7 months ago by Ian Blackham

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars never received download
I bought this track off amazon tunes on my blackberry amazon mp3 app lkie all my music so far, but upon purchase was told by email the the said track is "waiting on a cloud" so never received it,
Waste of my money!
Published 17 months ago by Sharrel Wright


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars MILEEYYYYY!!, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
I <3 miley cyrus. she is totes awesome. I LOVE HER. I wonder if she will marry me? this song is awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miley (2), 29 Dec. 2013
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
Yet another awesome download from Miley Cyrus.The sound quality is amazing and more than worth the price.Will be downloading more music in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant song, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
Excellent song and performance, song very easy to listen to quick download easy to buy and would recommend to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
Makes me want to let my hair down & put my dancing shoes on and dance the night away! ♥
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Re, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
When I bought this song, it worked in perfect condition. I will buy more songs on Amazon in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lemonhound, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
This song is great and performed brilliantly by the artist keep playing it over and over would recommend buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most enjoyable, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
A great song a very enjoyable record. what can I say I recommend this song cheers you up and gets your day started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Twerk it., 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
Yeah i do like this song. I have no particular reason for liking it. I just do. Maybe it's because I am such an amazing twerker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
I love this song!! Bought it for my amazon download cloud player and can't get enough of it!! Great way to listen to your fave songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars #1 in the charts, 13 Sept. 2013
By 
steven Green (Nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: We Can't Stop (MP3 Download)
A uk #1 in the summer 2013 from the former hannah montana
Its fresh, new direction - the wild child is back
Maybe the first hit of many
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

We Can't Stop
We Can't Stop by Miley Cyrus
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews